U21s Grand Final Team List

Wednesday, October 6, 2021


This is it!  This is the big one!

Coach Dave Elliott has named his team for the 2021 U21s Hastings Deering Cotlts Grand Final!

The team travel to the Moreton Daily Stadium this Sunday to take on the Wynnum Manly.

Kick off is 12:45pm.

The game will be broadcast LIVE from QPlus and Kayo Freebies.


Team List: 

GRAND FINAL Hastings Deering Colts

Mendi Blackhawks v Wynnum Manly Seagulls

Sunday October 10, 12:45pm

Moreton Daily Stadium, Redcliffe

1 Dylan White
2 Jesse Yallop
3 Zac Laybutt
4 Jordan Lipp
5 Zinzaan Martin
6 Jake Bourke
7 Aaron Moore
8 Hamilton Taia
9 Curtis Dempsey (c)
10 Tyson Chase
11 Zac McMinn
12 Benn Campagnolo
13 Tomas Chester
14 Mitch Fogarty
15 Luke Jack
16 Cameron Bateup
17 Adam Mitchell

18. Daniel Rigano

21. Brayden Ross

Coach: Dave Elliott

Team lists and live score updates

2021 U21 Preliminary Final v SC Falcons. Photo Vanessa Hafner

Good luck team! 🍀