RD 12 Rescheduled: Team List

Wednesday, July 21, 2021


Coach Aaron Payne has named his team to take on the Norths Devils this weekend at Jack Manski Oval, after the original round 12 game was postponed due to the COVID-19 lockdown.

The Mendi Blackhawks will be looking to make it 6 wins straight with Norths currently sitting in top position on the Intrust Super Cup ladder.

The Mendi Blackhawks U21s also face off against the Souths Logan Magpies at Davies Park this Sunday, also a rescheduled match.

The team is also coming off a bye round and are currently sitting 4th on the Hastings Deering Colts ladder, with the Magpies in fifth position.

Kick off for ISC is 2pm this Sunday at Jack Manski Oval and our U21s kick off at 12.10pm Sunday from Davies Park, Brisbane.

Thank you and good luck teams!

Team Lists:

Round 12 Intrust Super Cup

Mendi Blackhawks V Norths Devils

Sunday July 25, 2pm

Jack Manski Oval

1 Carlin Anderson
2 Michael Carroll
3 Sam Martin-Savage
4 Bacho Salam
5 Kalifa Faifai-Loa
6 Kyle Laybutt
7 Shaun Nona
8 Joe Boyce
9 Josh Chudleigh
10 Sam Hoare (c)
11 Riley Price
12 Patrick Kaufusi
13 Jordan Kenworthy
14 Aaron Moore
15 Sam Murphy
17 Kieran Quabba
22 Sione Lousi

Coach: Aaron Payne

Team lists and live score updates

RD 14 Country Week. Photo Colleen Edwards QRL Media

Round 10 Hastings Deering Colts

Mendi Blackhawks V Souths Logan Magpies

Sunday July 25, 12.10pm

Davies Park

1 Dylan White
2 Jesse Yallop
3 Zac Laybutt
4 Jordan Lipp
5 Zinzaan Martin
6 Jake Bourke
7 Tomas Chester
8 Hamilton Taia
9 Curtis Dempsey (c)
10 Adam Mitchell
11 Joey Jensen
12 Zac McMinn
13 Tyson Chase
14 Mitch Fogarty
15 Cameron Bateup
16 Jacson Lott
21 Maletino Lafago
18 Braithen Knox

Coach: Dave Elliott

Team lists and live score updates

U21s RD 8: Mendi Blackhawks v CQ Capras. Photo Blackhawks Media

Good luck teams! 🍀