Harvey Norman Queensland Under 19s Named

Thursday, June 17, 2021

The Harvey Norman QLD U19s team has been named.  Photo Blackhawks Media

Michael Hillier, QRL Media
Thu 17 Jun 2021

Harvey Norman Queensland Under 19 coach Kelvin Wright has today named his team to play New South Wales.

The interstate clash will feature some of the game’s leading talent who will now gear up to showcase their skills before the senior Ampol State of Origin match at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

The young Queenslanders will come together on the Sunshine Coast on Sunday to prepare for the June 25 clash.

Congratulations to Jordii-rai Mahendrarajah who has been selected in the QLD U19s.  Photo Blackhawks Media

Wright will be supported by Central Queensland Capras head coach Amanda Ohl and former representative player Deanna Turner.

Harvey Norman Queensland Maroons Under 19s

Zoe Cook – Mackay Cutters

Jetaya Faifua – Burleigh Bears

Jada Ferguson – Tweed Seagulls

Traevonnah Fisher – Wide Bay Bulls

Fiona Jahnke – West Brisbane Panthers

Keilee Joseph – Sydney Roosters

Ebony Laing – Burleigh Bears

Hannah Larsson – West Brisbane Panthers

Jordii Mahendrarajah – Townsville Blackhawks

Tyesha Mikaio – West Brisbane Panthers

April Ngatupuna – West Brisbane Panthers

Emmanita Paki – Central Queensland Capras

Jasmine Peters – Mackay Cutters

Nakita Sao – West Brisbane Panthers

Sara Sautia – West Brisbane Panthers

Courtney Tamati (Sydney Roosters)

Jazmon Tupou-Witchman (Sydney Roosters)

Makenzie Weale (West Brisbane Panthers)