Blackhawks Trial Team Announced

Tuesday, February 23, 2021


The Townsville and Districts Mendi Blackhawks have named their side for the first trial match of 2021 against the Northern Pride this Saturday.

The trial game will be played at the Mendi Blackhawks home ground, Jack Manski Oval.

Game times: Hastings Deering Colts U21’s, 4pm | Intrust Super Cup, 6pm

Number Name
1 Carlin Anderson
2 Dylan White
3 Daejarn Asi
4 Zinzaan Martin
5 Kalifa Faifai-Loa
6 Sam Martin-Savage
7 Aaron Moore
8 Griffin Neame
9 Josh Chudleigh
10 Kieran Quabba
11 Nathan Barrett
22 Sione Lousi
13 Riley Price
14 Sam Murphy
15 Andrew Niemoeller
16 Nick Brown
17 Jack Johnson
18 Ty Everett
19 Jake Bourke
20 Joey Jensen
24 Hamilton Taia